Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So folks I am posting the first page of the GNU Public License. This open source stuff is flying completely under the radar and in honest fact over most people’s knowledge levels. I only got one page in and I’m already at HOLY FUCK how is this possible? Then it dawned on me what if these corporations, who are mass producing a lot of sub par products, are using this as an out to honor their amazing warranties these sub par products come with these days? Makes sense to me but I’ll be digging deeper into the jargon on this license. Let’s not forget how badly drug addicts, sociopaths and all the other unethical (not in all cases of course) types can mess with people through this kind of propagation. It’s bad news, again though, something our governments seem A OK with.

GNU01

Have a sweet sugar Sunday folks,

The Coinbuster